Will it be a film opening?

Recently I have been thinking a lot about the standard and the finish of my opening sequence, will it just look like a music video or will it look unprofessional? To be honest I’m not sure but I want to make it perfectly clear that it is an opening sequence.

I want to add in a few more scenes to the end of the opening sequence, not much but just a little, I don’t want it to look like a music video at all!

so, at the end of what I’m going to call a “dream” sequence, we hear an mature women’s voice screaming “Aurora”; lightly muffled by the sound of water we then hear her name repeated again and again until she opens her eyes and sighs.

although this isn’t much it definitely helps make it look more like a film rather than a music video

I really don’t want It to look like a music video, okay!

One thought on “Will it be a film opening?

Leave a Reply

