Story Boards

seems like a bit of a jump from my previous posts but I really need to start moving on with the production and planning side of things.

so I did a storyboard which took hours of thinking, mainly because I wanted to think about composition, angles and movement to create an effective opening sequence. and I also had a limited

amount of time to come up with this story board, but its only there to give a rough guide of where I want to take my opening sequence, well I say rough I have planned each and every shot

I get stressed!

 

 

Leave a Reply

