taglines

Rainstorm would be a film with many hidden messages and a key central theme, but it needs to draw people in and one of the very first ways of doing this would be a tagline.

So to come up with taglines I’ve done some research to see what sort of thing would enchant a potential viewer into watching a film

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

After looking at certain taglines in a range of different genres, I’ve learnt that a tagline isn’t used to some up a film but mainly to deliver an underlying message that makes the viewer want to understand so taking this into consideration I have tried to come up with a few of my own.

Beautiful things do not happen after death

 

Taking control does not always mean greatness

 

Hold your breath in the hope that you might fly

 

Just because you don’t see it, doesn’t mean that its not there…

for my original idea of the books floating and holding your breath I thought that this would be the best one for it.

“hold your breath in the hope that you might fly”

However as I have now changed what I want to do I believe that the last tagline would be more fitting as it has underlying messages which fit very well.

“Just because you don’t see it, doesn’t mean that its not there…”

 

 

Leave a Reply

