The Treatment.

Firstly I apologise for it being so long, so I’m going to keep this short.

Brittany and I decided that instead of writing a treatment like what’s typically and boringly done we would film ours and have a practice at making a blog like video, finding an aesthetically pleasing background was pretty easy as Brittany is basic (joking…) We then used a camera, a tripod and the 5th memory card I have had in my presence this month as all of them before this moment have been lost of I have broken them.

The treatment is basically meant to be a little overview of what the reader of the screenplay will find out.

yeah, ours is not little its 15 Minutes long, I honestly am so sorry but we sing the Macarena song so I think that makes up for it.

Enjoy.

3 thoughts on “The Treatment.

Leave a Reply

