Sound// Music

 

Earlier in this process I had my Friend play a piano piece for me to use in my production Rainstorm, however when I started Invisible illnesses with Brittany, the song was to overpowering and had a slight happy vibe to it, therefore I then roped my friend Eleanor back in to learn a brand new song for us called Not about Angels by Birdy, now obviously I can not just take the song from youtube as that would be copywrited, by recording our own piece we have eliminated this factor and also created a pretty awesome song to work behind our opening sequence.

By having Eleanor play the piano, we havee

Also we have the voice recording of our main character Mark, reading his voice over of the poem’s we have constructed fitted to the music. To get this voice recording right took absolutely forever but we got there, so thank you Mr Middleton.

Leave a Reply

